

## List of POSH Internal Complaints (IC) Committee Members

Panel	Role	Name of IC Members
Piramal Alternatives	Presiding Officer	Fouzia Khan
	IC Member	Shreya Vartak
	IC Member	Mrinal Chandran
	IC Member	Nikhil Prabhu
	IC Member	Sarita lyer
	External Member	Kanchan Paralkar
India RF ARC/India RF AMB	Presiding Officer	Fouzia Khan
	IC Member	Anubha Sital
	IC Member	Mrinal Chandran
	IC Member	Nikhil Prabhu
	IC Member	Sarita lyer
	IC Member	Wilma Choi
	External Member	Kanchan Paralkar
PEL/PFMPL/PCSPL/PTSPL	Presiding officer	Jaya Kurhade
	IC Member	Digesh Davda
	IC Member	Nikhil Prabhu
	IC Member	Subesh Bhattacharjee
	IC Member	Shilpi Saxena
	IC Member	Pradnya Nirbhuwane
	IC Member	Ritu Dwivedi
	IC Member	Arunima Chatterjee
	External Member	Akarshitha Yaji
PCHFL - Corporate & Wholesale	Presiding Officer	Sheetal Pawar
	IC Member	Jaya Kurhade
	IC Member	Jaya Prasad
	IC Member	Raj Nair
	IC Member	Nikhil Prabhu
	IC Member	Jagdeep Mallareddy
	IC Member	Abhijeet Kadaam
	IC Member	Judy Cruz
	External Member	Kanchan Paralkar
	Piramal Retail Finance	e
North & East	Presiding Officer	Jagriti Chowdhury
	IC Member	Sampada Shivdikar
	IC Member	Vikas Arora
	IC Member	Arvind Iver
	IC Member	Monika Sharma
	External Member	Kanchan Paralkar
West Zone	Presiding Officer	Reshmi Prabhu
	IC Member	Puja Sharma
	IC Member	Hetal Prem Parihar
	IC Member	Mayank Jain
	IC Member	Vipul Agarwal
	IC Member	Avinash Chandran
	IC Member	Upasna Dixit
	External Member	Kanchan Paralkar
South Zone	Presiding Officer	Neelima Vutha
	IC Member	Neha Dubey
	IC Member	Sampada Shivdikar
	IC Member	Nilesh Lahoti
	IC Member	Sriram Srinivasan
	IC Member	Veda Keny
	External Member	Kanchan Paralkar

Please reach out to us on posh@piramal.com for POSH related complaints.